Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Anastasia, Female 19yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anastasia, Female 19yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Russian by nationality, lived overseas most of my life, student at RMIT. Looking for inner city properties. I'm clean, mature, responsible and fun to talk to. Enjoy my privacy and respect everyone else's, don't mind to have fun at times but not a big party person. Lived in Thailand, Australia and Canada. Looking for a flat share or house share. Preferably private room (with ensuite or sharing with someone as long as it's clean). I love the city skyline and I would like to share an apartment that is in the city, or a modern townhouse/house thats not far from RMIT and the city. I enjoy late night walks, coffee, wine. I love animals too. My ideal roomate or roomates would be proffesionals or students, that are fun, clean and socialble too. It can get quite lonley and I'm looking to make friends :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anastasia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.