Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater.

Simon, Male 42yrs, $250, No pets and Non-Smoker

Simon, Male 42yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm building a house in Bayswater and am looking for a room for the duration of the build which should be 4 - 6 months.

I have one daughter who is with me 50% of the time, it works out to a couple of nights a week and every other weekend. She's a lovely, quiet, well behaved kid. Even people that don't like kids love her :) She's at Bayswater Primary School so I am trying to find somewhere close by.

I'm an IT Professional, have held the same job for three years. Previous one was 6 years. I'm friendly and easygoing, respectful, neat and tidy. I can and do cook and clean. I've been know to brew home made tonic water which goes great with your favourite gin.

Most of my stuff will be in storage and I'll be travelling light but I'm happy to bring along anything I have that the house needs for the duration of my stay.

Hoping to find a fun, happy home for me and the kiddo while we build our own spot.

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Bayswater WA 6053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.