Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise.

Benjamin, Male, 22, $400, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Benjamin, Male, 22

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My names Ben, and I'm a 22 year old male, from the UK. I've lived on the Gold Coast for the past 2.5 years. I'm currently living in a house in Bundall, but the lease ends at the end of January. I'm going overseas for the first 2 weeks of February, but will ideally need a place to move into when i get back. Ideally a 1 bedroom apartment, or at least a private room with own bathroom.

I currently work full time plus 2 extra jobs on the side, so as you can imagine i'm very busy, and hardly ever in the house.

I'm a friendly guy, will be happy to come home and chat to anyone, but do also enjoy my own space. The hours I work are faily unsociable, so there could be times where we wouldn't bump into each other for 3 or 4 days straight.

Thanks :)

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benjamin in one of these rentals