Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karolis, Male 25yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Karolis, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Karolis I’m 25 old male from Lithuania. I'm in Sydney with skilled work sponsorship visa as an engineering software consultant. Once every couple of months I go to another city or NZ for 1-2 weeks.
I believe I'm an open minded social guy, loving to do some workouts, cooking, jogging, meditation...
- Not a fan of big parties at home;
- Non smoker;
- Sometimes enjoy a glass of wine;
- Clean and always paying my bills on time;
I do also have a recommendation letter from my previous landlord where I have enjoyed living with 2 flatmates (professionals) in 3 room shared apartment in Vilnius (capital of Lithuania).
If you think there is alignment with us then looking forward to get in contact.

Best Regards,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Karolis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Artarmon NSW 2064
Gordon NSW 2072
Hornsby NSW 2077
Waverton NSW 2060
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Pymble NSW 2073
Turramurra NSW 2074
Chatswood NSW 2067

Karolis on social media

Contact Karolis
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message