Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, East Ryde, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Denistone, Epping, Eastwood, Marsfield.

Ashni, Female, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashni, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya, I'm Ash from Sri Lanka. Due to start my Masters in Audiology in Feb '16 at Macquarie University. Pretty chilled out - I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, volunteering, experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen and I absolutely love animals! I'm not bringing pets of my own, but I'd love living with your four-legged friends. :)

I've lived in shared flats over my past 3 years of study in both the UK and Malaysia so I am well accustomed to keeping common areas tidy, respecting others' personal space and making timely rent and utilities payments. I am looking for friendly, active and sociable people, who are at the same time responsible with house obligations and respectful to others.

I'm self-sufficient and organise my own food, but I do enjoy the occasional flat cookout. I am fine with any existing arrangements for putting in for shared items.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.