Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephen, Male 29yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stephen, Male 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year old Australian / New Zealander single male who works 9-5 as a software developer in the CBD, looking to move in somewhere around the beginning of September.
I'm looking for a place with friendly people who like to hang out occasionally, but are also willing to give each other some space. I'm a quiet easy-going guy, I'm reasonably clean / tidy and I cook. I enjoy a quiet drink or two with a few friends, but I'm not really into big house parties.
For sober fun I enjoy video / board gaming with friends or, if I'm on my own, reading, listening to music and watching TV / movies. At the moment I spend most weekends out of town.
No shared rooms please. Inspections only possible outside work hours, preferably on weekdays.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Waverton NSW 2060
Dawes Point NSW 2000
Double Bay NSW 2028
Mosman NSW 2088
Barangaroo NSW 2000
Erskineville NSW 2043
Ultimo NSW 2007
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Croydon NSW 2132
Millers Point NSW 2000
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Redfern NSW 2016
Ashfield NSW 2131
Haymarket NSW 2000
Chatswood NSW 2067
Newtown NSW 2042
The Rocks NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Artarmon NSW 2064
Strathfield NSW 2135
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.