Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston.

Chris, Male 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Chris, Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Chris. I'm from the United States. I'm 22 y/o and I just graduated from Penn State University. I'm living in Sydney now, but will be moving down to Melbourne for work. I plan on moving to Melbourne roughly September 25th where I will be working as a Full-time greenkeeper at a golf course.

Including Australia, I've lived in 3 different countries. I feel like I'm very mature for my age and don't think because I'm 22 I'm just looking for a party scene. I am very career driven and I am in Australia on a year-long working visa, the first half of which I am currently living in Sydney.

Looking for a place in the Frankston area, somewhere that's easy to commute by foot or by bike since I won't be purchasing a car. I am a very easy going, positive, clean and friendly person. I love music, food and fresh air. I'm not a huge partier by any means, but I do love a good time out here & there.

I'm looking for a private room in any type of flat, it doesn't matter to me how many people are living in the flat as long as I have my own private space to unwind every now and then.

Would also love to meet up/talk with anyone interested in sharing a 2, 3, 4br or whatever it may be. Feel free to contact me via message, mobile or email. Thanks.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Frankston VIC 3199
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.