Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Medindie, Nailsworth, Fitzroy, Goodwood, Prospect, Adelaide, Kurralta Park, Glandore, Keswick, Mile End, Brompton, Unley.

Jared, Male, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jared, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy! PhD student studying forensic toxicology (with Flinders Uni but lab is in the city) looking for place (current landlord is selling!). I have furniture so would prefer to be able to move it in but this is not an essential.

Looking for a house with housemates that are preferably students as well. Professionals also alright. Not party animals...

Other than study: music, piano (have a digital piano with headphones) and gym. Autumn and spring: hikes. During winter, I'm introverted (but sociable) and am home often (love music, but am respectful of volume and have excellent earphones if the walls are thin). During summer: beach, beach, tennis?, beach and walks. Recently getting into board games too.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.