Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, South Yarra, Malvern, Caulfield East, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Prahran, Windsor, Saint Kilda West, Saint Kilda West.

Shona, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shona, Female, 27

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

I am Looking to make the move from Adelaide to Melbourne.

A little bit about myself.. I'm 28 years old.
Currently working in food and beverage in Events, looking to do the same sort of work over there.

Mostly, I am pretty quiet in a home environment, and like to take pride in the house by keeping it clean and tidy.
I am considerate of other people and enjoy a laugh and a good Netflix binge.

But like anyone I do enjoy the occasional night out where i'll will go see some live music.

After a share house with 1-3 people maximum.
A Private room only.

Potential housemates :
-Would be considerate of others, reliable with rent/ bills
- Generally tidy and able to clean up after themselves.
-Able to crack a joke, and be silly occasionally.

Hope to hear from you! :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Shona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shona in one of these rentals