Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Osborne Park, Glendalough.

Hawa, Female 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hawa, Female 22yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Hawa, now to tell you a little bit about myself, I've just graduated from UWA with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, and am currently pursuing Honours in Psychology at Murdoch University.

I'm pretty friendly, although quite shy to begin with, a huge fan of movies and am generally an easygoing person who spends most of her time reading or watching movies, when I'm not working or studying. I'm reliable when it comes to payments, as I stayed in the dorms of St Cat's previously and they are strict about that. I'm pretty tidy and like cats and window shops when I'm sad. I have a boyfriend who tends to visit me quite often and I have an insane obsession with Game of Thrones.

I'm looking to move out of the current place I'm living at by mid-September, so if there are any rents starting from then, that will be perfect for me. And if the place is furnished, that'd be even more perfect!

Please contact me by email if you have such a room and I'd love to take a look. Looking forward to hearing from you!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hawa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maylands WA 6051
Osborne Park WA 6017
Glendalough WA 6016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.