Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Coogee, Rozelle, Balmain, Enmore, Newtown.

Henry, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Henry, Male 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I have recently come over from the UK and have traveled Aus for a couple of months and want to set up here in Sydney for a while and get a stable lifestyle sorted. Always up for a chat and a drink, I like to do outdoors activities and try new experiences. I am House trained and enjoy reading, watching football (EPL of course.), going for long walks and when i get the chance going on snowboarding trips. (would love to meet a crowd that's keen to do a group trip somewhere on this side of the world).

Any other questions please do get back to me, i'm easygoing and am willing to answer any questions. (Also it say's non-smoker but im currently locked in an epic battle to give it up - though i will never smoke inside the house regardless).


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Henry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Enmore NSW 2042
Bondi NSW 2026
Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Newtown NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.