Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Noosa Heads.

Felicity, Female 36yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Felicity, Female 36yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I keep day hours at home doing research so need someone that is away in the day and ready to sleep at night. I'm very outgoing, but also keep my distance and respect others privacy as well as ask for the same. I am looking for someone not into partying, but has matured past that stage and do not mind a glass of wine, but prefer no hard alcohol here. Always up for a chat and have an open mind as well as open heart and a shoulder if needed.

So, if you love life and ready to live it and move forward every day in a positive way, then you are very welcome here!

I have a room w/bed, pool, luscious surroundings and a 5-7 minutes walk to everything NOOSA!

There has been some sort of error on this posting as it said $425 but it is only $250 plus partial power..every few months. If 3montbs or less a small bit will be added to the weekly rate. We can talk about that.

EVERYTHING for room is furnished and you could use all the appliances, kitchen, pool etc. looking for a quiet and respectful person with day hours only.

No Smoking or night lifers.
Beautiful atmosphere and walking distance to everything.

Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Noosa Heads QLD 4567
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.