Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gilles Plains, Oakden, Highbury, Tea Tree Gully, Modbury, Para Vista, Valley View, Gepps Cross, Redwood Park, Ridgehaven, Ingle Farm, Ridgehaven.

Candice, Female, 27, $170, Non-smoker and No children

Candice, Female, 27

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a single, easy going independent woman. I'm 27 currently have major back issues which at this time I am unable to work, but I have income and am currently studying from home. I am a clean person, quiet and I do enjoy company but mostly like being alone. I am highly respectful of others and their belongings, I am able to get along with pretty much everyone I meet. I have a fish tank which is only 20L and I have 3 fantail goldfish, they take up hardly any room (live in my room with me), make no mess and they are ever so pretty. I love peace and quiet and just a general good vibe in the house, I don't like conflict. I may be home a lot but I am able to help with the cleaning and am very frugal in the way I live. Not only to save money but help the planet. Id love to share with people who are understanding of my position and are happy to have me join their house. If you're a busy working person, I respect that and make your life easier in any way I can. The only thing I need is bills included in my rent as my budget won't let me stray from it very far, I am a logical person and if I were to use an excess I would pay my own way. I just need definite numbers to ensure I don't live out of my means. I have all my own furniture so I would like the room to be unfurnished, I am not a party person and won't have heaps of people coming and going. I am just looking for somewhere chilled and relaxed to call home.

Student
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.