Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Shannon Cochrane,  18yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Shannon Cochrane, 18yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Shannon, i currently live with my partner Leonardo in a small town called Moranbah in North Queensland, we have decided to make a move of a lifetime and relocate on the 20/01/2016 to the amazing city of Melbourne. We are a young adventurous, creative and easy going couple who are looking for someone who is willing to let us into there home and give us the chance to turn our dream into a reality. I am a chef by trade, recently qualified and have had a lot of experience in the hospitality industry. Leonardo works in bars, cafes, nightclubs and will continue his career in the hospitality industry also. We both have a strong work ethic which is expressed throughout the house hold duties and requirements.

As a couple we have lived together for a year now, due to this we feel we are quite independent as individuals and as a whole. We are a fairly laied back couple, in our downtime we like to spend quality time with each other and friends, do study in our field and other areas, go on adventures around our new home (city of melbourne), leonardo is interested in photography and i have a passion for the arts and we never fail to cook dinner everynight. We are exited to make some new friends to share this experience with.

We are looking for a short term or long term lease as we will be new to the area, if you have any enquires on any extra information or want to give us a chance and invite us into your home, we are more than happy to do a Skype video call or my phone , and am available to speak at any time.
Thanks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.