Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Chippendale, Redfern, Ultimo, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Susan, Female 34yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Susan, Female 34yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! American (NO I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR TRUMP!!) studying design in Ultimo. I've traveled to too many countries to list. I cannot cook to save my life. The microwave is my best friend. I've lived on Magnetic Island for 6 months and Sydney and have excellent references should you want them. I'm clean, reliable, respectful and told I am told I am hilarious. But because I am a but competitive I am usually on my laptop out of the I am not actually a housemate you will see very much of but I welcome a good conversation and grabbing a drink to destress. ;) And I love a clean place so I don't mind vacuuming a bit more than my other housemates, I do it more for me than you so it's cool :) I would prefer to live somewhere in the Bondi area but if the price is right and I fall in love with your place at inspection, I could be in. Message me! Let's meet up!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Susan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Redfern NSW 2016
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.