Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Bondi, Tamarama.

Ben and Yo,  28yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben and Yo, 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Young couple recently relocated from Brissie, looking for a place to call home near the beach.

Ben works in funds management whilst Yo is completing her honours year at Uni Syd (ag science). Mon-Fri is generally busy with work/study/exercise; weekends are spent enjoying good breakfasts, the outdoors, exercise and the odd bit of reading.

We are reliable, honest, easy going, clean-living, open-minded kind of people; not party animals but do enjoy a few drinks on the weekend. We have been together for 10 years, get on great and are very considerate of others i.e. no awkward moments for the rest of the house.

We have plenty of decent furniture and appliances which would be great to keep out of storage, but not a deal breaker.

Feel free to get in touch.

Cheers
Ben and Yo

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.