Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Northcote.

Ruby, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ruby, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I've just started working in Ringwood, and I'm looking to move a bit closer to the office. I'm originally from Newcastle, and I've been living in Melbourne for the past six months. I would like to live with people of a similar age who are also working.

I'd like to find housemates who like to catch up over a glass of wine, or head out for the occasional pub meal, but I will also respect your privacy. I'm pretty quiet and tidy.

I listen to triple j, love seeing live music, binge watching terrible tv shows and going to the movies. I'm still getting settled in Melbourne, and I love being out and about exploring the city.

I don't have to be out of my current place until mid-November (the owners want the house back, unfortunately) but I would like to find something a bit sooner - and I'll be happy to pitch in with rent whenever I find the right place.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.