Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Kew, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Sara, Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sara, Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

My names Sara and I'm from sunny old England. I've been staying on Nicholson street at the nunnery but I'm looking to rent my own room whilst I work in Melbourne, I'm
hoping to be in Melbourne for a long time with sponsorship on the cards. I really love the Fitzroy, Carlton area so I hopefully want to find something in those areas.
I'm a tidy, clean and sociable person and I'm looking for this kind of environment to live in for a while. Would love to live with similar sociable friendly people.
A little about me.... I'm creative and active, I love to run (although I'm not very good at it!) and I love yoga as well, I love live music, funk and soul and indie, I'm obsessed with the foreign brothers band at the moment who play at the Evelyn every other Sunday, they're so good! I love to cook as well and I always share!
Let me know if I can come and check any spare rooms out!
Thanks,
Sara

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.