Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Thornbury, Preston, Fairfield.

Benson, Male, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Benson, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Benson, a 24yo student, I enjoy chilling with TV/movies/books when at home. I also love going out socialising. I have shared house experience. I am tidy, considerate, friendly, definitely pay rent on time and clean up after myself ! Would love to join the family and don't mind sharing a meal/coffee sometimes!. Interests include: Reading, gym, beach walk, skiing, shopping, Billiards, badminton, musics, travelling.

Would be great to have sociable housemates who are tidy, chilled, funny, caring, honest, open-minded. Message me if you're looking for flatmates.
My preferred apartments would be:
Between Collingwood and Preston,
Rent around or below $180 /week,
Close to Public transport (trains/trams),
Maximum 4 bedrooms

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Benson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benson in one of these rentals