Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Tweed Heads, Byron Bay, Noosa Heads, Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach.

Leisha, Female, 18, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leisha, Female, 18

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Have just been living and working full-time in Siem Reap, Cambodia and really miss Australia and the beaches so if you have a spare room anywhere along/near the coast send me a message :) Planning on getting a full-time job!

P.S i was going to be returning to Siem Reap (but I'm not going back anymore) so I have a ticket from Coolangatta Airport (OOL) to Siem Reap International Airport (REP). Its on October 2nd so if anyone wants it for like $100 + name change fees (if there's any) hit me up. I paid $460 USD :( or if you let me stay at your house you can have it for freeee

I'm a clean person and I'll never scrape the butter from my knife back into the tub or spit toothpaste on the mirror. I've lived in 3 share houses and have most recently been rooming with someone. Have never been late for rent.

I play guitar and scuba dive and yeah

Also don't bother with my mobile number because my phone got stolen :))) so just email me, shoot me a message on here

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.