Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chermside.

Ryan, Male 20yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ryan, Male 20yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


We are a group of 3 moving out and looking for someone to join us in a new share house in the Chermside area or the Everton Hills area. We have not applied yet so we need all relevant paperwork for the application forms and you will be included on the lease. Rent will be around $150 per week per person and all bills will be split equally.

I (20yo) am a working student studying at UQ so I'll spend a lot of time working quietly. I like road trips and being outdoors when I have time but for those lazy nights, a movie with a little alcohol accompanied by friends and some quality banter is a good night. Now, I'm a straight up bitch when it comes to heights so I like to balance out the boring number crunching, nerdy side of my life with anything that makes me feel like I'm about to fall to my death like rock climbing or even looking off the balcony of my house. Who doesn't like to live dangerously right?

Jory (21yo) is working full time early shifts and late shifts so he can leave or arrive home either early morn or late night but he is very considerate and won't disrupt anyone if it's early hours. He's got a lifted Landcruiser and loves taking it off the hot mix and on to the beach and he's the most laid back mofo so there's never any hard feelings with him. He's also a pretty good photographer so if you're looking to kick start your modelling career then all the best but if you want some nice photos, then Jory can hook you up :D

Nicole (22yo) is working shifts as a nurse so her hours can be early or late but she is very considerate. She loves food and cooking, comes with a lifetime supply of energy and enthusiasm and the cutest little snow bengal. It's so cute that you can think you don't like cats but you meet Ingrid today and tomorrow you'll come home with 12 cats and now you're the new cat lady on the block :| Oh and if you like getting out on the water, Nicole is the one you want to do it with.

We are all very friendly, mature and open minded so it doesn't matter what you're in to or how you live your life and who you live it with, we will respect that as long as we're all having fun and no one's butt hurt and you're not questioning our every life decision :)

House work we expect to be a group contribution so it's not unfair on any one person but we won't meticulously keep tabs as long as no one needs to be told repeatedly to do something. We would like someone who is considerate, clean, pays rent and bills on time and isn't a hermit but doesn't get trashed every night and will join us on adventures. You're also welcome to have people over, just don't wreck shit.

Thanks for taking the time to read our offer. If you're interested, hit us up and let us know We look forward to hearing from you! ^_^

Lots of love
Nicole, Jory and Ryan

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Preferred locations

Chermside QLD 4032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.