Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Waterloo, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Coogee.

Lauren, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello :) I'm a 24 year old English girl working full time in Sydney. I'm sponsored here so looking for my own room long term. I work in events in hospitality & feel like I am easy to get along with. I enjoy going out with friends for dinner and drinks and am really sociable but I also love nights in watching Netflix and enjoy my own company. My favourite things about Sydney are coastal walks, rooftop bars & breakfast/coffee catchups with friends. I am clean & tidy & respectful of people's space. I've lived in Sydney for almost 3 years but my living situation has changed so I'm looking to move in ASAP. Would prefer to live with girls only. Would love to meet up for coffee to discuss viewings or starting a new house share :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.