Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nicolas, Male 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nicolas, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I'm Nicolas, a friendly junior engineer (25yo). Clean and respectful, I'm always up for hikes, sport activities and adventures. I moved few months ago in Melbourne and I'm here for at least 1 or 2 years. I'm looking for a flatshare for long term (6+ months) from September in the CBD (close to the Parliament St)

I have been in different sharehouses in my country (France) and would love to be part of your flatshare adventure !
Cooking cheese cake and lemon pies was my "signature" with my previous flatmates. Of course I hope to share some with you too.

Anything special to know about me ? Hum well I'm a active volleyball player and this sport is just a passion.

Easy going, clean, I'm always interested in getting to know new people ! :)

Do not hesitate if you have any question

Nicolas, well.. call me Nico

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicolas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.