Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood.

Will, Male 26yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Will, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

G'day, I'm Will Stanton, I'm 26 years old, and I'm trying to change the education system globally by implementing a new guiding framework called the Six Dimension Model. I've also published a book called Education Revolution, and am passionate about helping to bring in a new paradigm for humanity... one where children are empowered to reach their highest potential and step into who they are.

I'm really easy-going, not a social butterfly, but I love a good chat... and the occasional philosophical discussion. Very open-minded and accepting of other worldviews, I clean up after myself, keep on top of expenses, and have house-shared for over five years.

Shoot me a message if you feel like I'm your kind of housemate.

Cheers

Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.