Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Gymea.

Mandy, Female, 31, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mandy, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a place that I can relax after work. I work weekends so I generally have days off during the week. You will normally find me either going to the gym, cleaning or catching up with family and friends. On the weekends I am not a party animal but I still like to go out for a drink or two and check out live gigs, new restaurants or just chill at home and watch movies and cook a something yummy.

Ideally the place is close to public transport has parking as I have a car and is clean and not a party house. I enjoy keeping fit, socialising over a glass of wine and watching Netflix to wind down and relax. I also enjoy travelling, finding quirky little coffee shops, snowboarding and the beach. I appreciate my own personal space, am clean and tidy but also enjoy a good chat about more than just the weather. I am looking for a home and not just a place to crash with people of a similar nature.

Please feel free to get in contact if you want to find out more about me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Mandy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mandy in one of these rentals