Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Carlton North, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Thornbury.

Anna and Mad, Female 24yrs, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Anna and Mad, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

We are Mad and Anna, two friends looking for a third person to join us in a new share house adventure. We are moving out of our current respective share houses and looking preferably for a male to join us to keep the gender balance.

Mad is a makeup artist working two casual jobs. She loves cooking, brunching, wine and her dressing gown.
Anna just graduated from Landscape Architecture and is currently working at a cafe in Brunswick, as well as doing some freelance work of her own. She loves gardening, coffee, having a vino, her bike and her cat Warwick.

Both of us are super relaxed and friendly girls who respect each others space but will still love to hang out as house mates and catch up over a wine/beer/cup of tea.
We would expect that everyone will keep the shared rooms in the house clean and tidy, but your bedroom is your space.

We would love a laid back, friendly and respectful guy to join us!
We are currently on the hunt for a three bedroom place in the inner north. If you think you would love to be a part of our new home, let's catch up for a coffee and chat :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Thornbury VIC 3071
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.