Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lukas, Male 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lukas, Male 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 17th

About me

Hi,
So little about myself, I’m originally from Switzerland but lived in the US for over 10 years. Been in Brisbane for 4 years now and will be graduating in July from QUT and then will be working full time. I’m currently working full time so really like to enjoy the weekends by going/hosting some bbqs and also lots of hiking and camping. Im also a great cook and enjoy heading to markets to get my dinners and lunches. I’m really laid back but definitely looking for a cleaner house to move into.

I have all my own furniture so not looking for a furnished room, I pretty much also come with a kitchen which if not needed I can store somewhere else. I also have a huge BBQ i would like to take along if you don't already have one and some plants (mostly chilies and herbs). If you think you got a place I'm interested in send me a message and let's grab a drink to see if we all get along well. Looking not for just a place to live but also some friends.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lukas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lukas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lukas
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or