Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Taigum, Zillmere, Virginia, Nudgee, Banyo, Northgate, Nundah.

Lauren and Maddie, 20yrs, $170, No children and Non-Smoker

Lauren and Maddie, 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Two friendly, fun and responsible 20 year old females (Lauren - full time Nursing/Paramedic student at the Australian Catholic University in Banyo; Maddie - retail employee in Brisbane City) currently looking for another young female to join us in renting a three bedroom place (townhouse, apartment, house, flat etc.) in North Brisbane. We are looking in Zillmere, Nundah, Northgate, Taigum, Banyo, Nudgee and Clayfield and at spending no more than $150.00 (excluding utilities) rent each per week. Hoping to move in around mid August.

We are both very clean and relaxed people and have found a few nice places already. We would love to hear your input and ideas, but also happy to organise all house hunting, leases and formalities if you wish. This would be an ideal opportunity for a student to house share at an affordable price. Please contact us if you would be interested in being our third house mate, we look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Zillmere QLD 4034
Clayfield QLD 4011
Banyo QLD 4014
Nudgee QLD 4014
Taigum QLD 4018
Virginia QLD 4014
Northgate QLD 4013
Nundah QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.