Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley.

Uyen, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Uyen, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm an international student at Holmesglen, Glen Waverley. I'm working toward my degree in Early Childhood Teaching.

I'm very quiet, always clean up after myself, keep the common area tidy and prefer spending most of my time in my own room. But I am very considerate, friendly and respectful. I love reading, binge watching something from time to time, and travel somewhere as soon as I save up enough money. I've stayed in a shared house for a year now in Melbourne, so I know how to respect everyone's privacy and personal space while also enjoy occasional great conversations or hangouts.

I'm looking for a place that is near Holmesglen or close to train/bus stop, about less than half an hour commuting from the place to Holmesglen and 10 mins for groceries. I prefer a private room, quiet, bright and clean. I'd love a room with lots of natural light, big and clean window very much. If your place also has a front and/or yard or a balcony just so I can sit outside, read books, breath fresh air and bathe in some sunshine, I'd be very glad.

If you think I'm suitable to be your housemate, please let me know with a message through Flatmates or my email. I'm currently overseas so I can only do house inspection via video call because I need to find a place to stay before arriving at Melbourne early February '17.

Thank you :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Uyen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Uyen in one of these rentals