Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Annerley, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City, Woolloongabba, Yeronga.

Mez, Male, 24, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mez, Male, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there! My name is Ramez and I'm an junior doctor living with one other housemate Chelsee, a recently graduated engineer.

Our third housemate is leaving, and we’re looking for a young professional to join our gorgeous three bed, three bathroom townhouse in beautiful Annerley!

The place is fully furnished, with ducted aircon, timber floors, unlimited internet and top of the range kitchen and laundry.

Location wise, it is situated in a quiet street 1min walk to bus stops, woolworths, and delicious cafes. Short walk to PA Hospital, and 3 min drive to freeway!

If you’re a free user like me: Message or call me to book a viewing!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mez is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mez in one of these rentals