Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Yeronga, Highgate Hill, South Brisbane, West End, Dutton Park.

Melissa and Her Cat, Female 36yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Melissa and Her Cat, Female 36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 7th

About me

I have lived in West End for 17 years but I would move out of the 4101 for air conditioning and a pleasant household. I stopped working last April to study full time, as I wish to finish sooner, and I can afford to.
I have a 14 year old Maine Coon cat who is shy but adorable and addictive. She is always up to date with her vet needs and I vacuum regularly with a Dyson. I admit I am very clean as I stay Home mostly due to my studies, my crafts & hobbies and trying to save for the big important things. Non-drinker, non-drugs, non-religious, no children. I am very spiritually minded, meditate regularly and sing when cooking and cleaning as it's good for my soul. I guess I'd say I'm young at heart but wise from experience, as I do not tolerate bullshit and love a good laugh. I communicate openly and truthfully, I don't like yelling and I will not suffer aggressive people. I have my own furniture, but not junk-loads.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Yeronga QLD 4104
West End QLD 4101
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Fairfield QLD 4103
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.