Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kirsty, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kirsty, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 25th

About me

Hi, I'm Kirsty. I'm 23 years old and currently working full time. I'm a quite person and I can be a little shy when first meeting but eventually I do come out of my shell. I like to get out and about to beaches, gigs or just simply going to cafes for coffee.

I'm currently renting in an apartment and looking for a like-minded person to move out with when my lease ends. I want to live with someone who is tidy, friendly and sociable however I'm also looking for someone who enjoys relaxing on the couch sometimes and just chilling out.

I'm hoping to find someone to move in with around either the Woolloongabba area or Paddington area. I haven't started looking yet but I will be looking for unfurnished places as I already own a bit of furniture (we can discuss prior to moving in what common room furniture we have and what would be needed). I'm happy to meet up with anyone to see if we gel well before going through with apartment looking!

I am currently in a team up with another girl (Janessa, 20) and we are looking for a third person who is like minded to us. Let me know if you're interested in meeting up for a coffee :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kirsty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kirsty
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Kirsty in one of these rentals