Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, East Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, North Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Collingwood, South Melbourne.

Lucio, Male 28yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lucio, Male 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 28 years old straight guy from Brazil working as software developer in CBD. I don't smoke and don't have pets. I'm looking for a new place to live in Melbourne for the long term starting May 10 (but I can move a little sooner).

I prefer to share with other professionals 25-35 years old, kind, mature, and responsible people, either guys or girls or couples (right now I'm sharing a place with 2 girls and it is going fine).

I'm very tidy and organized and like to live in clean and tidy places. I don't leave clothes or dishes scattered around the house, keep bathrooms clean, and kitchen clean, and won't leave food rotting inside the fridge. I consider this kind of respect very important for a nice living in a shared house, and expect the same from you. But I'm not a freak about it. It is ok to leave something behind o a rush eventually.

I'm very easy going, very comfortable on my own, but also enjoy dinner at home, a beer, and nice conversation if you feel like too. I spend most of my time either studying, or working, or out with friends. I like to cook at home, and can cook some very good Brazilian dishes if you feel like joining me. From time to time I'll go out on hiking trips on weekends.

I really like the description of your place, and also like your lifestyle. I would like visit your place get to know you better. If you think I could be a match for share your place, please contact me for setting a meeting

Lucio 

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lucio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.