Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lambton, East Maitland, Cameron Park.

Jemma & Molly
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jemma

About me

Hi,

I am separating with my partner and am looking to move into a share house in the Newcastle or Maitland area. I am looking for pet friendly accommodation that would be suitable for my medium (23kg) sized dog, Molly. A decent sized backyard would be needed.

I work part time as a vet and work various days throughout the week and on weekends. I enjoy spending my time brunching, hanging out at the dog beach or going home to my parent's farm every few weekends to relax and go horse riding. I also am interested in health and fitness and the outdoors and am training for my first mini triathlon.

Ideally, I would like to find a share house, or a studio room, with friendly, easy-going housemates who are clean and tidy. An ensuite would be an added bonus. I am neat and tidy and I have lived in many share houses in the past. I don't go out or drink much and don't have close friends in Newcastle. I would prefer to live in a quiet house with like-minded professionals.

I'm currently enjoying a self-inflicted Facebook ban, so don't have an active profile to link to this listing :)

Thanks,
Jemma

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay