Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Erskineville, Glebe, Surry Hills, Eveleigh, Redfern, Leichhardt, Newtown, Marrickville.

Anna, Female 42yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Anna, Female 42yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Trustworthy | Independant | Clean
A well-travelled tourism professional with AU residency. Lived in Sydney since February 2016 and loving it. Had to leave previous house because it went in the market. Can get teference from previous housemate, if needed. In TAFE until December, then job hunting for work in Sydney. I have other secure income as well and I am interested in long-term flatshare.

I am looking for a clean and tidy house. I love gardening, cooking and motorcycles. I am pretty active, an avid book reader and I enjoy proper coffee with good company. I can appreciate tasty cocktails but I am far from being a party animal. I prefer quiet streets. I am an experienced flatmate with happy nature and respect to one's privacy.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.