Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marley, Male 23yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marley, Male 23yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 23 year old who has just relocated to Canberra to start full-time work with the public service and am looking for somewhere to live, short or long term. I really don't mind.

I'll tell you a little about myself.

I especially enjoy time at the the beach and exercise when I can, cooking, sports and techy stuff are also my hobbies. I consider myself to be a clean and considerate person. I'm quite a social guy and enjoy a good chat and the occasional bev. However can respect anyone's privacy and enjoy my time spent alone too. I'm also likely to travel often as I have family on the North Coast and Northern NSW.

I often have a busy lifestyle, as most would in Canberra I assume. I'm easy going, love to meet new people and share experiences.
I have had more than at-least 5 years in house sharing.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Barton ACT 2600
Turner ACT 2612
Canberra ACT 2601
Kingston ACT 2604
Braddon ACT 2612
Griffith ACT 2603
Deakin ACT 2600

Contact Marley
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message