Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Parkville.

Pamela Cortez, Female 31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Pamela Cortez, Female 31yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Brazilian PhD student at Unimelb til Jan/2019. I'm very tidy and clean, so a clean house is very important for me. I'm much much better at cleaning than cooking, but I also cook at home more frequently than eat in restaurants. In my free time I like to study languages (English and Spanish), reading and watching movies or series with friends.

Most of the time I'm in my bedroom studying, sometimes I go to uni to work from the office, not always though because being alone in my room helps me to concentrate.

I always pay my bills on time, I have a Brazilian scholarship in AUD plus my salary in R$, because as a lecturer in a public university in Brazil I can stay at most 4 years away from work to do a PhD (in fact they quite ask you to do so to increase the university's ranking position).

In December my boyfriend is coming to expend vacations with me, we are going to travel around Australia, but we'll stay 2 weeks in Melbourne. Is that ok?

Please get in touch if you are interested.

Cheers,
Pam

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Pamela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.