Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Figtree, Bulli, West Wollongong.

Jessie

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessie

About me

Studying and working kind of sporadically as a babysitter/tutor, got those sweet sweet student benefits so rent is on time and reliable! I like parties but also hiding in my room so I can adjust to basically any social inclination you have! I have lounges! I have a really good washing machine! I have fancy cooking appliances! I have some plants! I can get my hands on a free fridge!

I also have a cat who is very cute and her name is Chewie! I’d love to team up for a sharehouse with a group of people (ladies preferred)!

I like video games, tv, drawing, tearing apart movies, getting drunk and doing your entire star chart! I love popcorn and beer pong but also not coming out of my room for days! I’ve been lazy with my workouts for a few months but I play hockey every weekend and love sport in general!

I don’t like people that leave rotting food and dishes in the sink but I feel like that’s pretty fair?? Would love to hear from anyone who’d like to make a sharehouse!

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jessie in one of these rentals on
Loading...