Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Enoggera, Gaythorne, Grange, Newmarket, Wilston, Red Hill, Ashgrove, Bardon.

Emily, Female 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 24yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Emily, 24, photographer/designer, business partner of Life Portraits, bodybuilding figure competitor, health & fitness lover, motivated business woman and positive thinker. I am constantly on a path to creating wealth through entrepreneurial ideas and love being around people that inspire me to do better.

Wanting to move in with some lovely social people that I can call friends. Up for a share house if you want to contact me or have somewhere in mind.

I have a bed/desk to set up my workspace for my business in my room. Would love a bigger room that allows me to do this, or a common area I can set-up my desk, aircon in my room is essential as I do a lot of business work from home. Open to sharing a bathroom if needs be.

I'm clean, tidy, I meal prep a lot so I don't take up the kitchen too often. Love to be social, adventure on weekends and looking for some like minded people. Love to talk business, lift heavy and live the health and fitness lifestyle.

I will be working from my studio a few days a week and have photoshoots on location so I will be out and about. Bills are not an issue! Can move in really at any point.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bardon QLD 4065
Grange QLD 4051
Alderley QLD 4051
Gaythorne QLD 4051
Newmarket QLD 4051
Red Hill QLD 4059
Enoggera QLD 4051
Wilston QLD 4051
Ashgrove QLD 4060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.