Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Albion, New Farm, Bowen Hills, Red Hill, Spring Hill, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, Petrie Terrace.

Bree, Female 26yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bree, Female 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a 26 yr old professional fulltime working female (employed Laser and Dermal Technician) I have rented privately and through real estate before, alone and shared. I'm looking to move closer to the city and work.

So getting a feel of what's out there, hoping to find a humble housemate/s (1 or 2 max) to bring down the cost of living, respect eachother/s space and belongings and also have a laugh :-)

I don't smoke and to be honest hate smoking..
I don't drink much at all, and trying to get back into fitness again after recent prolonged break. I'm single, and don't date too often / or invite the opposite sex overnight ect.

I like to chat, and know I'm easy to talk to but also respect others alone/down time and privacy. Clean up after myself and love to recycle.

Not a big chef in the kitchen.
I own a car that will be stored else where for the next few months as I don't drive.

I will likely not be home one night a fortnight (no set night) as I will go to my family home to visit my family and cat. (Will not be moving with me).

I'm looking for ideally an unfurnished large bedroom and ensuite or own bathroom, I have a queen bed, bedside tables and tall boy mirror ect. Alot more furniture if needed..but likely will remain stored else where or sold. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Bree is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Red Hill QLD 4059
Paddington QLD 4064
Albion QLD 4010
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Spring Hill QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.