Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Ashfield, Leichhardt, Mascot, Coogee, Randwick, Kensington, Camperdown, Maroubra, Glebe, Chippendale, Redfern, Newtown, Stanmore, Petersham.

Annie, Female 22yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Annie, Female 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! I am a Canadian/Australian (lived most of my life in Canada) who is in a Masters course in Physiotherapy. Ideally, I would like to live with other students. I enjoy socializing but am not a hard partier. I also like having quiet time to read, watch tv shows and movies, and just hangout. I have lived in share houses before, and I am fairly tidy, and will do my part to keep the living spaces clean.
Feel free to ask me any questions!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Chippendale NSW 2008
Coogee NSW 2034
Stanmore NSW 2048
Mascot NSW 2020
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Ashfield NSW 2131
Kensington NSW 2033
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Camperdown NSW 2050
Petersham NSW 2049
Redfern NSW 2016
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.