Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Coogee, Randwick, South Coogee, Bondi.

Ashleigh, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 25

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello all, I am 25 and work full time in the CBD in Recruitment. I'm from England originally but I've been in Sydney for close to two years and I'm on a work sponsored visa so no plans to leave anytime soon. I'm very laid back and not a massive party animal but can often be found in the pub garden of Coogee Bay Hotel on a Saturday afternoon/evening! I try and keep active with the coastal walk and occasional trips to the gym but also can be found binge watching a tv show on Netflix.

I currently live in Randwick and I'm keen to stay in the Coogee/Randwick area but also open to others close to the beach. I can pay up to $350 a week but ideally would like to stick around $300. My ideal housemates would be around my age or older, work full time, laid back and respectful, male or female, no couples ideally and keen to hang out over beers every now and then. My ideal move in date is the weekend of 9th Dec, as I head back to the UK for Christmas on the 13th and my current lease finishes when I'm away, however flexible with the exact date.

Let me know if you've got any other questions about me and hope to speak to you soon :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals