Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Newstead, Ascot, Hamilton, Albion, Clayfield, Hendra, Nundah, Virginia, Wooloowin, Chermside.

Natalie, Female 23yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Natalie, Female 23yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey everyone!

Full time worker who moved to Brisbane early this year and is looking for a friendly, relaxed and homely place to live. Looking for a room that is unfurnished as I have my own bedroom furniture.

I'm not too picky about who I live with, I'd just like for them to be open to making friends, hanging out and easy going. Overall, just interested in a relaxed, comfortable/homely environment with genuine, down to earth people.

I'm a social/stress smoker - bad habit, I know!

I'm not one to go out and party hard every weekend or throw ridiculously crazy parties at home but do enjoy the odd night out with friends and family as well as the odd drink to relax or wind down after a long day. I'm easy going and respectful of others space and privacy.

I am also pet friendly! So if you have any lovable pets that live with you, I look forward to meeting them too!

Let me know if you have a suitable place!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion QLD 4010
Hendra QLD 4011
Clayfield QLD 4011
Virginia QLD 4014
Wooloowin QLD 4030
Ascot QLD 4007
Chermside QLD 4032
Hamilton QLD 4007
Nundah QLD 4012
Newstead QLD 4006
New Farm QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.