Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Phoebe, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Phoebe, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date


About me

On the hunt for a private room available for short term stay, anything around 2/3 weeks and ideal move in date around August 25th although can be flexible :)

I make a super easy going, clean, tidy and low maintainence flatmate. Just looking for a place I can relax in Sydney for a few weeks after completing some pretty tough regional work for my 2nd year visa!

Please feel free to message me any further questions or links to your listings :)

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mosman NSW 2088
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Chatswood NSW 2067
Watsons Bay NSW 2030
Newtown NSW 2042
Dee Why NSW 2099
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
North Sydney NSW 2060
Sydney NSW 2000
Barangaroo NSW 2000
Manly NSW 2095
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
Curl Curl NSW 2096
Glebe NSW 2037
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Maroubra NSW 2035
Millers Point NSW 2000
Lane Cove NSW 2066
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Randwick NSW 2031
Darling Point NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
The Rocks NSW 2000
Artarmon NSW 2064
Balmain NSW 2041
Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.