Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seddon, Maidstone, Brunswick, Maribyrnong, Ascot Vale, Kensington, Flemington.

Jordan, Male 24yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jordan, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Jordan, I'm a 24 year old male from Seddon, Melbourne. I have moved to Melbourne from Wellington in New Zealand, and I've been working at the Apple Store at Highpoint for around four months. I'm an open, honest and clean person, I'm all for a night out and a good time, as much as a night in on the couch with a movie and a pizza. I'm into sports, movies, good food, gaming, going on adventures, meeting new people and having a good laugh. I don't smoke, and I don't drink. I don't have a problem with either, so don't worry about that! I'm a pretty easy going guy, just looking for a place to have a good time and enjoy the company of good people. I would prefer to live with two or more people if possible, just makes it easier! Drop me a message if you think I'd fit well in your place. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maidstone VIC 3012
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Brunswick VIC 3056
Seddon VIC 3011
Flemington VIC 3031
Yarraville VIC 3013
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Kensington VIC 3031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.