Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Parkville, Albert Park, Carnegie, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Chloe, Female 23yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Chloe, Female 23yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,
I am a 23 year old British female following my dreams and uprooting to the beautiful Australia!
I will be studying at either Monash or Melbourne Uni from early 2017 so looking for somewhere to settle into before then.
I am planning to work full time before starting uni so am looking for somewhere that is relatively quiet and chilled in the weekdays, especially for when I start studying.

I'm very friendly, sociable and easy going. I am a very clean and tidy person.
I am a regular gym goer and very much into health and fitness. I love to cook, and I love to eat! I also like to unwind by watching movies and enjoying good conversations over dinner or a glass of wine.
Ideally looking for a long term rent.
Any questions please feel free to ask!

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carnegie VIC 3163
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Parkville VIC 3052
Albert Park VIC 3206
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.