Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Jamie, Male 33yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jamie, Male 33yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey im wanting to start a share house with like minded people anywhere between brisbane and the Gold Coast. I really need to be moving into a property with a large garage or lots of room, because I sell online as well as work full time. I'm looking at 5 or 6 bedroom houses. I'd like to start with three of us, and maybe add more if it works in with everyone. If your ok to pay between $200 and $250 a week for a start with the possibility of decreasing the rent after settling that would be great. Its the people I Iive with that's most important to me and the size of the house we are moving into. I want something really nice around the $600 to $700 or maybe more a week. I'm open to more ideas - happy to chat if you have any other ideas.

I work full time Monday through Friday, generally a half day Saturday but generally have weekends free, I cook 3-4 nights a week and enjoy to sit back and have some decent delivery on occasion or venture out to a nice restaurant. I also enjoy cooking for other people . I enjoy hanging out watching movies, barbies, tenpin bowling, new experiences or just going for a nice walk. & Lots more.

On occasions I'll have a weekend away. I generally don't drink, but if good company's on offer I'll share the moment with a cider/wine/spirit on the odd occasion. I'm down for a good conversation or good laugh anytime. I'm outgoing, clean but don't mind personal area's being lived in. Love pets, but am currently pet less. I'm a happy and fun person who enjoys flatmates who can offer some down to earth company when sharing a home.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you soon

Thank you
Jamie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.