Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Coburg, Fitzroy, Northcote, Thornbury.

Emma,  19yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Emma, 19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Emma Grimley, 19, I am studying Traditional Chinese Medicine at Southern School of Natural Therapies in Fitzroy, love yoga and healthy living but also multiple beverages and late night chats. Currently living in a sharehouse in Ascot Vale with my life-long best friend, Mollie, 20 full time waitress, and as our lease is coming to an end we see this as a perfect opportunity to move to a different, nicer part of the city. We are respectful, quiet and clean and love nothing more then cuddling up on the couch and eating/watching documentaries. We are looking to share a room, as we are trying to save enough money to travel sometime later this year and would love to share a place with some other like-minded people :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Thornbury VIC 3071
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
Coburg VIC 3058
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.