Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nunawading, Mitcham, Hawthorn East, Blackburn, Camberwell.

Kyle, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Kyle (24 years old), a Vietnamese student studying Master at Deakin University and will be graduating early next year.
I'm considerate, clean and reliable with the rent. I would love to meet new friends and get down for a talk after a day but also want to have some downtime of my own (you know, exam stress). Into movies, music and tasty food. Have been in Melbourne for more than a year and still haven't explored all of it so would love to get out and about!
I also work part-time as an assistant accountant and currently on the hunt for a full-time job. Because of the upcoming changes in my work and study, the ideal place I'm looking for is somewhere closed to public transports, preferably train stations and buses.
Shoot me a message if you feel I would fit in the place and I'll respond as soon as I can. Have a great day!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyle in one of these rentals