Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Trystan, Male, 31, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Trystan, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 2nd

About me

Hey flatmate hunters!

I'm looking for a flatmate to team up with to find a place.

I've lived in Canberra for the past couple of years, working in international affairs. Before that, I was overseas in the UK and Netherlands for a couple of years working with a human rights NGO. Don't judge me, but I'm originally from Adelaide.

I'm pretty active and love being outdoors - playing sport, camping, hiking, snowboarding (not always well!). I love watching football (round and oval ball), and binging on netflix. I've just finished season 4 of Brooklyn Nine-Nine, so open to suggestions!!

What I'm looking for...

Ideally I'm looking to team up with one other person to find a 2 or 3 bed place in the inner south. I'm in the process of getting a Border Collie puppy, so I'm looking for somewhere with a reasonable sized courtyard/backyard which allows pets and a housemate who likes dogs. I'm willing to pay up to $300pw.

I’d like to live in a house that feels more like a home, with someone who's keen to hang out and socialise, but who wont get offended when I occasionally look to chill on my own!

I’ve got a few bits and pieces of furniture - though anyone in possession of a washing machine will be highly regarded! ☺

Give me a shout if you're interested in teaming up to find a flat!

Cheers, Trystan

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Trystan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Trystan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Trystan in one of these rentals